Federation of Ontario Law Associations

Please help us keep this up to date.  Email any changes to Kelly at kelly.lovell@fola.ca

ALGOMA DISTRICT LAW ASSOCIATION

Mark Lepore, President 

705-949-7790 x 213

MLepore@ssmlawfirm.com 


BRANT LAW ASSOCIATION

Matthew Lambert, President

519-756-8780

MLambert@ballacheymoore.com 


BRUCE COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Lori MacIntosh Lori, President

519-832-2075

lorimacintosh@bmts.com 


COUNTY CARLETON LAW ASSOCIATION

Ted Mann, President 

President@ccla-abcc.ca

Rick Haga, Executive Director

613-233-9197

rhaga@ccla-abcc.ca 


COCHRANE LAW ASSOCIATION

Co-President: Sharon Sabourin

sharon@sabourinlaw.ca

Co-President: Nancy Cooper

nancy@necooperlaw.com


DUFFERIN COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Nancy Claridge, President

519-942-0001

nclaridge@carters.ca 


DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Mark Jacula, President

905-404-0333

mark@markjacula.ca 


ELGIN COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Catherine D. Papineau, President

519-631-4810 ext. 1159

papinec@lao.on.ca 


ESSEX LAW ASSOCIATION

David Sundin, President 

519-255-4300

dsundin@mctaguelaw.com 


FRONTENAC LAW ASSOCIATION

Warren WhiteKnight, President

613-384-5886

whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com 


GREY COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Nicholas Lovell, President

519 376 8730 x. 223

nagl@mslaw.ca 

Esra Samli, VP

esra@esrasamli.com


HALDIMAND LAW ASSOCIATION

Elaine Rosewell, President

905-765-5414

elaine.rosewell@arrelllaw.com


HALTON COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Ken Kelertas, President 

905-825-4823

president@haltoncountylaw.ca 


HAMILTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Patric Mackesy, President

905-525-2341

mackesy@mackesysmye.com 


HASTINGS COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Pieter Kort, President

613-968-3416

pjkort_barrister@yahoo.ca

Sharon Leitch

s.a.leitch@cogeco.ca


HURON COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Scott Cowan, President 

519-524-2977 

cowan@cowanchambers.com 


KENORA DISTRICT LAW ASSOCIATION

Kimberly Mejia, President

807-468-9831 

kmejia@hsllaw.ca 


KENT LAW ASSOCIATION

Paul Watson, President 

519-351-7721 

Paul@pauldwatsonlawoffice.com 


LAMBTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Ian Bruce, President

226-776-9023

ian@ianbrucelawoffice.ca 


COUNTY OF LANARK LAW ASSOCIATION

Nicola Edmundson, President

613-264-9991

Nicola.Edmundson@fcsllg.ca 


LEEDS & GRENVILLE LAW ASSOCIATION

James Eastwood, President

613-341-9111

james@jameseastwoodlaw.com 


LENNOX & ADDINGTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Jillian Burford-Grinnell, President

613-354-0003

jbglawoffice@mycando.ca 


LINCOLN COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

D. Andrew Maloney, President

(905) 688-4304 

amaloney@sullivan-mahoney.com 


MANITOULIN LAW ASSOCIATION

James Weppler, President

jamesweppler@bellnet.ca


MIDDLESEX LAW ASSOCIATION

James Zegers, President

james@zegers.ca


MUSKOKA LAW ASSOCIATION

Valerie Tingey, President

705-687-6782

vtingey@prolawsolutions.com


NIPISSING LAW ASSOCIATION

Gordon A. Prisco, President 

705-474-1220 

gordon@valinpartners.net


NORFOLK LAW ASSOCIATION

Paul Hosack , President

hosack@mhnlawyers.com 


NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Meaghan Adams, President

905-885-4040 

meaghan@meaghanadams.ca OR ncla@bellnet.ca


OXFORD LAW ASSOCIATION

Carey Speirs, President

519-539-6680 

crspeirs@rogers.com


PARRY SOUND LAW ASSOCIATION

Joyce Faria 

705-746-8852 

joyce@oldhamlaw.ca 


PEEL LAW ASSOCIATION

Paula Bateman, President 

905-567-4440 

Paula.Bateman@bellnet.ca


COUNTY OF PERTH LAW ASSOCIATION

John Sipos, President

519-284-3640

john.sipos@waglaw.net


PETERBOROUGH LAW ASSOCIATION

Chris Russell, President

705-742-1674 

crussell@llf.ca 


PRESCOTT & RUSSELL LAW ASSOCIATION

Marc Gauthier, President

613-632-1853

marc@landrygauthier.ca


RAINY RIVER LAW ASSOCIATION

Douglas Judson, President

807-861-3684

dwjudson@gmail.com 


RENFREW LAW ASSOCIATION

Jean-Pierre Quintal, President

613-735-5777

jpq@lavigueurlaw.com


SIMCOE COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Kathryn Whitehead, President

705-925-0252

kwhitehead@ainwhitehead.com


STORMONT, DUNDAS & GLENGARRY LAW ASSOCIATION

Stephanie Gibson, President

613-938-3330 

stephanie@adamssherwood.ca


SUDBURY DISTRICT LAW ASSOCIATION

Terry Waltenbury, President

705-560-3333

tpwaltenbury@paquettelawyers.ca


TEMISKAMING LAW ASSOCIATION

Marc Ducharme , President

705-680-0022 

marc@mcleodducharme.ca


THUNDER BAY LAW ASSOCIATION

Take a special peek inside the T-Bay Courthouse, Law Library & Law Lounge!

Terry-Lynn Miettinen, President

807-623-4342 

tlm@asl-law.com 


TORONTO LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

Margaret Waddell, President

marg@legaladvocates.ca 


VICTORIA HALIBURTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Shawn McNamara, President

705.878.4824

shawn@smcnamaralaw.com


WATERLOO REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Cynthia Davis, President

cd@giffenlawyers.com

519-578-4150 


WELLAND COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Ashley Gibson, President

905-871-2424

agibson@hurrenandgibson.ca


WELLINGTON LAW ASSOCIATION

David Cameletti, President

519-823-1157

david.cameletti2@sympatico.ca 


YORK REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Adam White, President

1-855-476-9675 

awhite@yorklawchambers.com