Please help us keep this up to date.  Email any changes to Kelly at kelly.lovell@fola.ca

ALGOMA DISTRICT LAW ASSOCIATION

Mark Lepore, President 

705-949-7790 x 213

MLepore@ssmlawfirm.com 


BRANT LAW ASSOCIATION

Matthew Lambert, President

519-756-8780

MLambert@ballacheymoore.com 


BRUCE COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Lori MacIntosh Lori, President

519-832-2075

lorimacintosh@bmts.com 


COUNTY CARLETON LAW ASSOCIATION

Karen Reid, President 

kareidllb@gmail.com 

Rick Haga, Executive Director

613-233-9197

rhaga@ccla-abcc.ca 


COCHRANE LAW ASSOCIATION

Graham Jenner, President

705-531-5888

graham@vanbridgerjenner.com 


DUFFERIN COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Nancy Claridge, President

519-942-0001

nclaridge@carters.ca 


DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Mark Jacula, President

905-404-0333

mark@markjacula.ca 


ELGIN COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Keli Mersereau, President

519-633-6582

kelidmlaw@gmail.com 


ESSEX LAW ASSOCIATION

David Sundin, President 

519-255-4300

dsundin@mctaguelaw.com 


FRONTENAC LAW ASSOCIATION

Warren WhiteKnight, President

613-384-5886

whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com 


GREY COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Nicholas Lovell, President

519 376 8730 x. 223

nagl@mslaw.ca 

Catherine Watson, Vice President

519-986-1679

catherine@cpwatsonlaw.ca 


HALDIMAND LAW ASSOCIATION

Elaine Rosewell, President

905-765-5414

elaine.rosewell@arrelllaw.com


HALTON COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Sam Misheal, President 

905-483-4154

sam@familyseparation.ca


HAMILTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Patric Mackesy, President

905-525-2341

mackesy@mackesysmye.com 


HASTINGS COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Pieter Kort, President

613-968-3416

pjkort_barrister@yahoo.ca

Casey Hayward, Board Member 

613-392-5560 

hayward.casey@cogeco.net 


HURON COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Scott Cowan, President 

519-524-2977 

cowan@cowanchambers.com 


KENORA DISTRICT LAW ASSOCIATION

Kimberly Mejia, President

807-468-9831 

kmejia@hsllaw.ca 


KENT LAW ASSOCIATION

Paul Watson, President 

519-351-7721 

Paul@pauldwatsonlawoffice.com 


LAMBTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Ian Bruce, President

226-776-9023

ian@ianbrucelawoffice.ca 


COUNTY OF LANARK LAW ASSOCIATION

Nicola Edmundson, President

613-264-9991

Nicola.Edmundson@fcsllg.ca 


LEEDS & GRENVILLE LAW ASSOCIATION

James Eastwood, President

613-341-9111

james@jameseastwoodlaw.com 


LENNOX & ADDINGTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Jillian Burford-Grinnell, President

613-354-0003

jbglawoffice@mycando.ca 


LINCOLN COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Sarah Draper, President

905-688-9411 

DraperS@niagaralaw.ca


MANITOULIN LAW ASSOCIATION

James Weppler, President

jamesweppler@bellnet.ca


MIDDLESEX LAW ASSOCIATION

Lawrence Blokker, President

519-657-8985

lblokker@robinsonblokker.com 


MUSKOKA LAW ASSOCIATION

Valerie Tingey, President

705-687-6782

vtingey@prolawsolutions.com


NIPISSING LAW ASSOCIATION

Gordon A. Prisco, President 

705-474-1220 

gordon@valinpartners.net


NORFOLK LAW ASSOCIATION

Robert MacLeod, President

519-4266763 

macleod@mhnlawyers.com 


NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Alison Lester, President

alison@irvineandlester.ca 


OXFORD LAW ASSOCIATION

Carey Speirs, President

519-539-6680 

crspeirs@rogers.com


PARRY SOUND LAW ASSOCIATION

Joyce Faria 

705-746-8852 

joyce@oldhamlaw.ca 


PEEL LAW ASSOCIATION

Eugene Bhattacharya, President 

905-507-3796 

Eugene.plalawyers@gmail.com 


COUNTY OF PERTH LAW ASSOCIATION

William Thorn, President

519-271-2439

williamthorn@thornlaw.ca 


PETERBOROUGH LAW ASSOCIATION

Chris Russell, President

705-742-1674 

crussell@llf.ca 


PRESCOTT & RUSSELL LAW ASSOCIATION

Marc Gauthier, President

613-632-1853

marc@landrygauthier.ca


RAINY RIVER LAW ASSOCIATION

Douglas Judson, President

807-861-3684

dwjudson@gmail.com 


RENFREW LAW ASSOCIATION

Jean-Pierre Quintal, President

613-735-8032 

jpq@lavigueurlaw.com


SIMCOE COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Corey Wall, President

705-722-4400 

cwall@chcbarristers.com


STORMONT, DUNDAS & GLENGARRY LAW ASSOCIATION

Stephanie Gibson, President

613-938-3330 

stephanie@adamssherwood.ca


SUDBURY DISTRICT LAW ASSOCIATION

Stephanie Baker, President 

Stephanie.Baker2@ontario.ca 


TEMISKAMING LAW ASSOCIATION

Marc Ducharme , President

705-680-0022 

marc@mcleodducharme.ca


THUNDER BAY LAW ASSOCIATION

Terry-Lynn Miettinen, President

807-623-4342 

tlm@asl-law.com 


TORONTO LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

Dirk Derstine, President

derstine@derstinepenman.com


VICTORIA HALIBURTON LAW ASSOCIATION

Brent Walmsley, President

705-324-7114

brent1@bellnet.ca


WATERLOO REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Rob Bickle, President

rbickle@kw-law.com

Cynthia Davis, Vice President

cd@giffenlawyers.com

519-578-4150 


WELLAND COUNTY LAW ASSOCIATION

Ashley Gibson, President

905-871-2424

agibson@hurrenandgibson.ca


WELLINGTON LAW ASSOCIATION

David Cameletti, President

519-823-1157

david.cameletti2@sympatico.ca 


YORK REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Adam White, President

1-855-476-9675 

awhite@yorklawchambers.com,